Crime

Hat Check by David Berens

Cover for Hat Check

There's a killer on the loose in the sleepy South Carolina island town of Pawleys Island. A roguishly handsome yet reluctant hero and a cast of the most memorable characters you’ll ever meet collide in this zany and raucous tropical thriller by David Berens.

The End of Lies by Andrew Barrett

Cover for The End of Lies

I found my husband dead and men ransacking our house. Turns out he had something of theirs. If I didn’t want to die too, I had to return it in seven days. Now they’re coming for me. All I have is a pack of lies and a very bad plan.

The Complete Thriller Collection: Includes two trilogies and six standalone novels by Paul J. Teague by Paul J. Teague

Cover for The Complete Thriller Collection: Includes two trilogies and six standalone novels by Paul J. Teague

Twelve psychological thrillers by Paul J. Teague, including the Don't Tell Meg Trilogy and the Morecambe Bay Trilogy. PLUS six standalone stories - Two Years After, Dead Of Night, One Last Chance, Friends Who Lie, No More Secrets & So Many Lies. Bumper value box set.

Death Beneath the Covers by Fiona Tarr

Cover for Death Beneath the Covers

Can A High-Class Escort Turn Amateur Detective and Find A Killer? When one of Liz’s girls is brutally murdered, she throws herself right in the middle of the investigation. Detective Cunningham doesn’t want her meddling, until another attack gives him no choice but to forge an alliance.

Bright Lies by AA Abbott

Cover for Bright Lies

He stole her childhood. Now she’s running for her life…15-year-old Emily is forced on the run when her stepfather gets too close. A young DJ offers shelter from the streets, but he’s also haunted by the past. Can he protect Emily from the man determined to silence her?

BEHIND CLOSED DOORS by Phillip Jordan

Cover for BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

Explore the darker side of the Emerald Isle in this first crime case-file. BEHIND CLOSED DOORS is an introduction to Detective Inspector Veronica Taylor and the gripping Belfast Crime Series. For fans of Ian Rankin, Adrian McKinty, Stuart Neville and the Netflix Series, ‘THE FALL’

Want these free or discounted books?

Simply enter your email address and click the button below.