Fantasy

The Suck by Jonathan Yanez

Cover for The Suck

Supernatural meets The Boys. Monster hunting has never been this much fun.

The Traitor's Son: (Path of the Ranger Book 1) by Pedro Urvi

Cover for The Traitor's Son: (Path of the Ranger Book 1)

A kingdom in danger, a great betrayal, a boy seeking to redeem his father's honor. Will he succeed in exonerating him and saving the realm from an enemy in the shadows before it is too late for the whole North?

Voodoo Academy: The Complete Series Boxed Set by Theophilus Monroe

Cover for Voodoo Academy: The Complete Series Boxed Set

A voodoo attack left Annabelle possessed by a familiar when she was a child. But it came with some strange abilities. And now she's being targeted by voodoo demigods.

The Crimson Hunters by Robert J Power

Cover for The Crimson Hunters

A band of inept mercenaries. A girl with an arrow in her head. This latest contract could get them killed… again. Dark, thrilling, and hilarious, The Crimson Hunters is an epic adventure perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Nicolas Eames and Scott Lynch.

Want these free or discounted books?

Simply enter your email address and click the button below.